CPD Calendar

    November 2021    
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Animal Welfare Policies

Animals are an essential part of our lives. Our treatment of them is an inseparable from the way in which ...

Details

CPD Events

AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Saturday 29th January 2022

AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Wednesday 16th February 2022

AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Saturday 19th February 2022

AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Wednesday 23rd March 2022

AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Wednesday 20th April 2022

AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Wednesday 20th July 2022

AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Wednesday 24th August 2022

AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Wednesday 7th September 2022

AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Wednesday 21st September 2022

AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Saturday 24th September 2022

AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Wednesday 19th October 2022

AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Saturday 29th October 2022

AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Saturday 26th November 2022

AVD Webinar Series for Veterinarians

Wednesday 14th December 2022

AVD Webinar Series for VA / Technicians

Saturday 17th December 2022

More

Classified Ads

Veterinary Surgeons Required

Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals

20 Jan 2022

Deputy Director – Welfare Operations (Head of Welfare Operations)

Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals

20 Jan 2022

13 Positions Vacant

Hong Kong Non-Profit Making Veterinary Clinic

20 Jan 2022

Positions Vacant

Harvest Veterinary Oncology Centre

20 Jan 2022

Experienced Veterinarian Wanted

Sai Kung Animal Hospital

18 Jan 2022